Staff

Leadership Team

Debbie Dickson: Foundation Principal
Sarah Graham: Deputy Principal
Adele Lidgard: Deputy Principal
Nikki Langford: Year 1-3 Learning Community Leader
Hannah Aitcheson: Year 1-3 Learning Community Leader
Kate Tonks: Year 4 Learning Community Leader
Jenny Browne: Year 5 Learning Community Leader
Bex Wills: Year 6 Learning Community Leader
Helen Reed: Year 7&8 Learning Community Leader

Teaching Team

Mrs Hannah Aitcheson: Pohatu 3 - Year 1 
hannaha@remarkables.school.nz 
Miss Dympna Walsh: Pohatu 4 - Year 1 
dympnaw@remarkables.school.nz 
Mrs Angela Thompson: Pohatu 1 - Year 2 
angelat@remarkables.school.nz
Miss Suz Little: Pohatu 2 - Year 2
suzl@remarkables.school.nz
Miss Nikki Langford: Wai 3 - Year 3 
nikkil@remarkables.school.nz 
Shona MacGibbon: Wai 1- Year 3  
shonam@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Bec Heeley: Wai 2 - Year 3
bech@remarkables.school.nz
Miss Kelly Blair: Wai 4 - Year 2 
kellyb@remarkables.school.nz
Miss Kate Tonks: Ahuwhenua 1 - Year 4 
katet@remarkables.school.nz 
Mrs Ali Roberts: Ahuwhenua 2 - Year 4 
alir@remarkables.school.nz
Miss Chantel Mc Brearty: ORS and Ahuwhenua 2 - Year 4
chantelm@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Lara Moss: Ahuwhenua 3 - Year 4 
laram@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Kathryn McRae: Whenua 4 - Year 5
kathrynm@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Jenny Browne: Ahuwhenua 5 - Year 5
Miss Megan Happl: Whenua 1 - Year 6
Mrs Anna Van De Steeg: Whenua 2 - Year 6
Ms Anaya Smiley: Whenua 3 - Year 6
Miss Bex Wills: Year 6 Learning Community Leader and SENCO
Mr Phil Harrison: Irirangi 2- Year 7
philh@remarkables.school.nz
Mr Matt Williams: Irirangi 3- Year 7
Mrs Kirsty Jamieson-Gough: Irirangi 4 - Year 7
Miss Megan Ide: Whenua 4  - Year 8 & Te Reo, Kapa Haka
Miss Helen Reed: Irirangi 1 -  Year 8
Mr Alex Moore: PE Specialist
Ms Freya Joel: Arts Specialist
Mrs Sarah Washbrooke: Tech Specialist - Year 7&8, STEM - Year 3-6
Mrs Trudy Boniface: Tech Specialist - Food
Mrs Maria Small: GATE Specialist
Mr Peter Old: Maths Specialist
Mrs Cath Hudson: ESOL
Mrs Becky Blane: Reading Recovery Release
Mrs Emma McKinney: Reading Recovery Release

Media Gallery

Debbie Dickson
1 media item
Sarah Graham
1 media item
Adele Lidgard
1 media item
Miss Nikki Langford
1 media item
Mrs Hannah Aitcheson
1 media item
Miss Kate Tonks
1 media item
Jenny Browne
1 media item
Miss Bex Wills
1 media item
Helen Reed
1 media item
Miss Dympna Walsh
1 media item
Mrs Angela Thompson
1 media item
Miss Suz Little
1 media item
Shona MacGibbon
1 media item
Mrs Bec Heeley
1 media item
Miss Kelly Blair
1 media item
Mrs Ali Roberts
1 media item
Miss Chantel Mc Brearty
1 media item
Mrs Lara Moss
1 media item
Mrs Kathryn McRae
1 media item
Mrs Jenny Browne
1 media item
Miss Megan Happl
1 media item
Mrs Anna Van De Steeg
1 media item
Ms Anaya Smiley
1 media item
Mr Phil Harrison
1 media item
Mr Matt Williams
1 media item
Mrs Kirsty Jamieson-Gough
1 media item
Miss Megan Ide
1 media item
Miss Helen Reed
1 media item
Mr Alex Moore
1 media item
Ms Freya Joel
1 media item
Mrs Sarah Washbrooke
1 media item
Mrs Trudy Boniface
1 media item
Mrs Maria Small
1 media item
Mr Peter Old
1 media item
Mrs Cath Hudson
1 media item
Mrs Becky Blane
1 media item
Mrs Emma McKinney
1 media item