Staff

Leadership Team

Debbie Dickson: Foundation Principal 

Helen Reed: Deputy Principal 

Kate Tonks: Acting Assistant Principal, SENCO and Year 7 Learning Community Leader 

Megan Ide-Neill: Acting Assistant Principal, Day to Day Management and Year 8 Learning Com Leader 

Stephanie Dolphin: Year 1 Learning Community Leader 

Paige Jackson: Year 2 Learning Commmunity Leader 

Nikki Langford: Year 3 Learning Community Leader 

Jenny Browne: Year 4 Learning Community Leader 

Megan Happl: Year 5 Learning Community Leader 

Kirsty Jamieson-Gough: Year 6 Learning Community Leader 

Teaching Team

YEARS 1 & 2

Mrs Bec Heeley: Taumata 1 

Mrs Stephanie Dolphin: Taumatastephanied@remarkables.school.nz

Miss Sarah Willmot: Taumata 3

Miss Kelly Blair: Maternity Leave / Taumata 4 kellyb@remarkables.school.nz

Miss Paige Jackson: Pohatu 2  

Mrs Chris Stevens: Pohatu 3 

Miss Alicia Hebbend: Pohatu 4 

YEARS 3 & 4

Miss Nikki Langford: Wai 3 

Ms Shona MacGibbon: Pohatu 1

Mrs Emma McKinney: Pohatu 1 

Mrs Jenny Browne: Wai 1 

Miss Brenna Stock: Wai 2 

Mrs Lara Moss: Wai 4 

YEARS 5 & 6

Miss Megan Happl: Whenua 1 

Miss Claire Lynn: Whenua 2 

Miss Jess Mills: Whenua 3 

Mr James Richards: Whenua 4 

Mrs Kirsty Jamieson-Gough: Irirangi1 

Mr Phil Harrison: Irirangi 2 

YEARS 7 & 8

Mr Matt Williams: Ahuwhenua 1 

Mrs Nicola Woodcock: Ahuwhenua 2 

Mrs Nerolie Cook: Ahuwhenua 2 

Mr Peter Old: Ahuwhenua 3 

Mrs Trudy Boniface: Ahuwhenua 4/Food Tech Specialist 

Mrs Maria Small: Ahuwhenua 4 

Mrs Alana Egerton: Ahuwhenua 5 

Mrs Sarah Washbrooke: Tech Specialist - STEM 

Part-time Teachers

Mrs Cath Hudson: ESOL and ORRS cathh@remarkables.school.nz
Mr Alex Moore: PE Specialist alexm@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Angela Thompson: Specialist Release/Library/GATE angelat@remarkables.school.nz
Miss Suz Little: Specialist Release & RR suzl@remarkables.school.nz
Miss Bex Wills - Maternity Leave - bexw@remarkables.school.nz 
Miss Hannah Gardiner - Leave - hannahg@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Kathryn McRae - Leave - kathrynm@remarkables.school.nz

Learning Assistants:

Support Staff:

Ms Aynslee Bell: Ldrship PA/BOT Sec/Enrolments aynsleeb@remarkables.school.nz 
Mrs Sandra ChallonerDirector of Financial Mgmt sandrac@remarkbles.school.nz
Mrs Louise Kirkwood: Student Accounts & Services louisek@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Amy BarlowDirector of First Impressions amyb@remarkables.school.nz
Mrs Tracey PedersenPersonnel/Comm. Liaison traceyp@remarkables.school.nz
Mr Ken Palmer: Director of Grounds & Maintenance kenp@remarkables.school.nz

Media Gallery

Debbie Dickson
1 media item
Helen Reed
1 media item
Kate Tonks
1 media item
Megan Ide-Neill
1 media item
Stephanie Dolphin
1 media item
Nikki Langford
1 media item
Jenny Browne
1 media item
Megan Happl
1 media item
Kirsty Jamieson-Gough
1 media item
Bec Heeley
1 media item
Sarah Willmot
1 media item
Kelly Blair
1 media item
Alicia Hebbend
1 media item
Shona MacGibbon
1 media item
Emma McKinney
1 media item
Lara Moss
1 media item
Claire Lynn
1 media item
Jess Mills
1 media item
Phil Harrison
1 media item
Matt Williams
1 media item
Nicola Woodcock
1 media item
Nerolie Cook
1 media item
Peter Old
1 media item
Trudy Boniface
1 media item
Maria Small
1 media item
Sarah Washbrooke
1 media item
Cath Hudson
1 media item
Alex Moore
1 media item
Angela Thompson
2 media items
Suz Little
1 media item
Bex Wills
1 media item
Hannah Gardiner
1 media item
Kathryn McRae
1 media item
Donna Heal
1 media item
Nadine Molloy
1 media item
Nikki Jackson
1 media item
Jackie Phillips
1 media item
Susan Molloy
1 media item
Isla Short
1 media item
Kat Savage
1 media item
Cisca McNay
1 media item
Dana Hamilton
1 media item
Maxine Blair
1 media item
Bailie Downing
1 media item
Aynslee Bell
1 media item
Sandra Challoner
1 media item
Louise Kirkwood
1 media item
Amy Barlow
1 media item
Tracey Pedersen
1 media item
Ken Palmer
1 media item