SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Debbie Dickson   Foundation Principal   principal@remarkables.school.nz

Debbie Dickson
Foundation Principal
principal@remarkables.school.nz

Helen Reed   Deputy Principal   helenr@remarkables.school.nz

Helen Reed
Deputy Principal
helenr@remarkables.school.nz

Kate Tonks   Acting Assistant Principal Year 7 & 8 Learning Community Leader   katet@remarkables.school.nz

Kate Tonks
Acting Assistant Principal
Year 7 & 8 Learning Community Leader

katet@remarkables.school.nz

Megan Ide-Neill  Acting Assistant Principal Year 7 & 8 Learning Community Leader  megani@remarkables.school.nz

Megan Ide-Neill
Acting Assistant Principal
Year 7 & 8 Learning Community Leader
megani@remarkables.school.nz

Stephanie Dolphin   Year 1 & 2 Learning Community Leader    stephanied@remarkables.school.nz

Stephanie Dolphin
Year 1 & 2 Learning Community Leader
stephanied@remarkables.school.nz

Paige Jackson-Smith    Year 1 & 2 Learning Community Leader    paigej@remarkables.school.nz

Paige Jackson-Smith
Year 1 & 2 Learning Community Leader
paigej@remarkables.school.nz

Nikki Langford   Year 3 & 4 Learning Community Leader    nikkil@remarkables.school.nz

Nikki Langford
Year 3 & 4 Learning Community Leader
nikkil@remarkables.school.nz

Jenny Browne   Year 3 & 4 Learning Community Leader    jennyb@remarkables.school.nz

Jenny Browne
Year 3 & 4 Learning Community Leader
jennyb@remarkables.school.nz

Kirsty Jamieson-Gough   Year 5 & 6 Learning Community Leader     kirstyjg@remarkables.school.nz

Kirsty Jamieson-Gough
Year 5 & 6 Learning Community Leader
kirstyjg@remarkables.school.nz

Megan Happl   Year 5 & 6 Learning Community       Leader   meganh@remarkables.school.nz

Megan Happl
Year 5 & 6 Learning Community Leader
meganh@remarkables.school.nz

TEACHING TEAM

YEAR 1 & 2

Bec Heeley   Taumata 1 - Year 1   bech@remarkables.school.nz

Bec Heeley
Taumata 1 - Year 1
bech@remarkables.school.nz

Stephanie Dolphin   Taumata 2 - Year 1   stephanied@remarkables.school.nz

Stephanie Dolphin
Taumata 2 - Year 1
stephanied@remarkables.school.nz

Sarah Willmot   Taumata 3 - Year 1   sarah.willmot@remarkables.school.nz

Sarah Willmot
Taumata 3 - Year 1
sarah.willmot@remarkables.school.nz

Kelly Cardno   Taumata 4 - Year 1   kellyb@remarkables.school.nz

Kelly Cardno
Taumata 4 - Year 1
kellyb@remarkables.school.nz

Paige Jackson   Pohatu 2 - Year 2    paigej @remarkables.school.nz

Paige Jackson
Pohatu 2 - Year 2
paigej@remarkables.school.nz

Chris Stevens   Pohatu 3 - Year 2   chriss@remarkables.school.nz

Chris Stevens
Pohatu 3 - Year 2
chriss@remarkables.school.nz

 
Alicia Hebbend   Pohatu 4 - Year 2       aliciah@remarkables.school.nz

Alicia Hebbend
Pohatu 4 - Year 2
aliciah@remarkables.school.nz

 

YEARS 3 & 4

Nikki Langford   Wai 3 - Year 3   nikkil@remarkables.school.nz

Nikki Langford
Wai 3 - Year 3
nikkil@remarkables.school.nz

Shona MacGibbon   Pohatu 1 - Year 3   shonam@remarkables.school.nz

Shona MacGibbon
Pohatu 1 - Year 3
shonam@remarkables.school.nz

Emma McKinney   Pohatu 1 - Year 3   emmam@remarkables.school.nz

Emma McKinney
Pohatu 1 - Year 3
emmam@remarkables.school.nz

Jenny Browne   Wai 1 - Year 4   jennyb@remarkables.school.nz

Jenny Browne
Wai 1 - Year 4
jennyb@remarkables.school.nz

Brenna Stock   Wai 2  - Year 4  brennas@remarkables.school.nz

Brenna Stock
Wai 2 - Year 4
brennas@remarkables.school.nz

Lara Moss   Wai 4 - Year 4   laram@remarkables.school.nz

Lara Moss
Wai 4 - Year 4
laram@remarkables.school.nz

Year 5 & 6

Megan Happl   Whenua 1 - Year 5   meganh@remarkables.school.nz

Megan Happl
Whenua 1 - Year 5
meganh@remarkables.school.nz

Jess Mills   Whenua 3 - Year 5   jessm@remarkables.school.nz

Jess Mills
Whenua 3 - Year 5
jessm@remarkables.school.nz

Phil Harrison   Irirangi 2 - Year 5   philh@remarkables.school.nz

Phil Harrison
Irirangi 2 - Year 5
philh@remarkables.school.nz

Claire Lynn   Whenua 2 - Year 6   clairel@remarkables.school.nz

Claire Lynn
Whenua 2 - Year 6
clairel@remarkables.school.nz

James Richards   Whenua 4 - Year 6    jamesr @remarkables.school.nz

James Richards
Whenua 4 - Year 6
jamesr@remarkables.school.nz

Kirsty Jamieson-Gough   Irirangi1 - Year 6   kirstyjg@remarkables.school.nz

Kirsty Jamieson-Gough
Irirangi1 - Year 6
kirstyjg@remarkables.school.nz

YEAR 7 & 8

Maria Small   Ahuwhenua 4 - Year 7   marias@remarkables.school.nz

Maria Small
Ahuwhenua 4 - Year 7
marias@remarkables.school.nz

Trudy Boniface   Ahuwhenua 4 - Year 7 / Food Tech Specialist    trudyb@remarkables.school.nz

Trudy Boniface
Ahuwhenua 4 - Year 7 / Food Tech Specialist
trudyb@remarkables.school.nz

Alana Egerton   Ahuwhenua 5 - Year 7   alanae@remarkables.school.nz

Alana Egerton
Ahuwhenua 5 - Year 7
alanae@remarkables.school.nz

Matt Williams   Ahuwhenua 1 - Year 8   mattw@remarkables.school.nz

Matt Williams
Ahuwhenua 1 - Year 8
mattw@remarkables.school.nz

Nicola Woodcock   Ahuwhenua 2 - Year 8   nicola.woodcock@remarkables.school.nz

Nicola Woodcock
Ahuwhenua 2 - Year 8
nicola.woodcock@remarkables.school.nz

Nerolie Cook   Ahuwhenua 2 - Year 8   nerolie.cook@remarkables.school.nz

Nerolie Cook
Ahuwhenua 2 - Year 8
nerolie.cook@remarkables.school.nz

Peter Old   Ahuwhenua 3 - Year 8   petero@remarkables.school.nz

Peter Old
Ahuwhenua 3 - Year 8
petero@remarkables.school.nz

Sarah Washbrooke   Tech Specialist - STEM    sarah.washbrooke@remarkables.school.nz

Sarah Washbrooke
Tech Specialist - STEM
sarah.washbrooke@remarkables.school.nz

 

PART-TIME TEACHERS

Cath Hudson   ESOL and ORRS   cathh@remarkables.school.nz

Cath Hudson
ESOL and ORRS
cathh@remarkables.school.nz

Alex Moore   PE Specialist   alexm@remarkables.school.nz

Alex Moore
PE Specialist
alexm@remarkables.school.nz

Angela Thompson   Specialist Release/Library/GATE   angelat@remarkables.school.nz

Angela Thompson
Specialist Release/Library/GATE
angelat@remarkables.school.nz

 
Suz Little  Specialist Release  & RR   suzl@remarkables.school.nz

Suz Little
Specialist Release & RR
suzl@remarkables.school.nz

 
Hannah Gardiner  Leave  hannahg@remarkables.school.nz

Hannah Gardiner
Leave
hannahg@remarkables.school.nz

Kathryn McRae   Leave   kathrynm@remarkables.school.nz
Bex Wills   Maternity Leave       bexw@remarkables.school.nz

Bex Wills
Maternity Leave
bexw@remarkables.school.nz

LEARNING ASSISTANTS

 
 

SUPPORT STAFF

Aynslee Bell   Leadership PA / BOT Secretary /Enrolments Officer     aynsleeb@remarkables.school.nz

Aynslee Bell
Leadership PA / BOT Secretary /Enrolments Officer
aynsleeb@remarkables.school.nz

Sandra Challoner   Director of Financial Management    sandrac@remarkables.school.nz

Sandra Challoner
Director of Financial Management
sandrac@remarkables.school.nz

Louise Kirkwood   Student Accounts & Services    louisek@remarkables.school.nz

Louise Kirkwood
Student Accounts & Services
louisek@remarkables.school.nz

Amy Barlow   Director of First Impressions    amyb@remarkables.school.nz

Amy Barlow
Director of First Impressions
amyb@remarkables.school.nz

Tracey Pedersen   Personnel/Community Liaison    traceyp@remarkables.school.nz

Tracey Pedersen
Personnel/Community Liaison
traceyp@remarkables.school.nz

Ken Palmer   Director of Grounds & Maintenance    kenp@remarkables.school.nz

Ken Palmer
Director of Grounds & Maintenance
kenp@remarkables.school.nz